• radiohaver


We are thrilled to announce that the incredible Ivory Caves' new single will be joining the Radio Haver playlist.

Ivory Caves are a four piece alt-rock band from Dunfermline made up of Scott Gilbert (lead vocals and rhythm guitar) Jack Hartmann (backing vocals and lead guitar), Scott Anstruther (backing vocals and bass), and Cameron Jow (drums). Recently re-branding to Ivory Caves in June of 2018, this four piece alt-rock band from Dunfermline, Fife, found their new sound together after the name change, and a new line up.

They released their first single “Fixing Me, Breaking You” in 2018 and have gone on to release a brand new single “Fall From Grace” in October of 2018, and a remastered fan favourite “Neon Lights” just a little while later.

The band have a dedicated fanbase, and have played gigs in and around the Dunfermline area, as well as Glasgow, Edinburgh, Perth, Dundee, and even in the Scottish Highlands.

Ivory Caves hope to grow in 2019 and continue their journey onward, playing new venue, meeting new band to mix with, and growing their fanbase.




This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now